Gobrning Board members

President: Elisa Bonet Suau

Vicepresident: Albert Bada Ortoll

Secretary: Violeta Cañigueral Casassas

Treasurer: Albert Bonnin Gelabert

Chairpersons: Anna Nicolau Payàs (social networks), Gemma Nomen Álvarez (activities), Joan Pifarré Álvarez (fototertúlies) and Gregorio Escalada Sardina (web and digital archive)

Become a member

Being a Fotoconnexió member means enjoying a series of discounts, promotions and other special conditions just by presenting your Fotoconnexió card.

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site. Switch to a production site key to remove this banner.